Lost changes when attachment window is closed

Description

When user opens the attachment window and does some changes, the button close behaves like cancel - for usability the behavior must be like OK (saving).

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Carlos Ruiz

Reporter

Carlos Ruiz

Labels

None

Tested By

None

Priority

Major
Configure