We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Reset Locked Account shows all clients

Description

When logging into the system as gardenadmin and open the form Reset Locked Account, the gardenadmin has also access to clients he is not assigned to! See attached image. This is a potential security and information breach of iDempiere!

/Flemming

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Carlos Ruiz

Reporter

Flemming Birch

Labels

None

Tested By

None

Components

Priority

Major