1. editing on head tab. when use alt + x, a warning message to save WIP
2. editing on detail grid. when use alt + x, tab is close without any warning, so editing value is lost
Triaged by Diego Ruiz,
Still reproducible on 7.1z. It only happens when the master record has not been modified, if there is a change in the master record and you start working on the detail, the Saven Changes dialog is shown.
Steps to reproduce:
Login as GardenAdmin
Open any Window (f.i Business Partner)
Navigate to C&W Construction
Edit any field of the Contact(user) tab on detail mode
A dialog asking “There are unsaved changes - are you sure to close?“ should be shown to the user.
The window is closed with no warning dialog.